Dr. Huiyuan Jiang M.D. IS an amazing Dr., JUST found out TODAY that he Is relocating. He has been a great Dr. to my son along his Journey, and IT’S amazing how God Works, IT’S like he kept him here this long, for our child, God Bless and we wish you well Dr. Huiyuan Jiang. I still remember the late night calls with my questions and you never turned me away; any time at night, and I will forever remember that AS I’m crying writing this to you, Good Luck And Farewell!
Three Qing Dynasty novels are collectively known as the Romance of Di Qing and are attributed to Li Yutang. The central character in all 3 novels is Di Qing. The first one is originally titled "Pavilion of Ten Thousand Flowers" (萬花樓); the second one is titled "Five Tigers Conquering the West" (五虎征西) and the last one is titled "Five Tigers Conquering the South" (五虎平南). The novels also prominently feature Yang Zongbao from the Yang clan and Bao Zheng as the protagonists.

Because each style has its own formatting nuances that evolve over time and not all information is available for every reference entry or article, Encyclopedia.com cannot guarantee each citation it generates. Therefore, it’s best to use Encyclopedia.com citations as a starting point before checking the style against your school or publication’s requirements and the most-recent information available at these sites: